During the current crisis, our Office will remain closed at all times. You can still contact us by phone (0468 300 764) or email (
The Office

Office hours: 10am to noon, Monday & Thursday in school terms only.
The Old Eltham Courthouse, Brougham Street & Main Road, Eltham 3095
Melways 21 J7

Email: ( will also continue to work).
Phone: 0468 300 764.
Post: PO Box 852 Eltham, 3095 or leave in the internal mail box attached to the notice board in the Courthouse.

Office holders

President: Guy Palmer,
Course Coordinator: Dianne Parslow,
Secretary: Cath Bauman,
Treasurer: Jean Kelty (acting),

Welfare Officer: Bronwyn Porter, email or phone (9439 7545).
Bronwyn, our Welfare Officer, is our main point of contact for anyone to raise welfare issues with. She will then take the appropriate actions and tell the appropriate people.