Contact

 
The Office

The Office has moved and is now at Eltham Central Pavilion rather than Old Eltham Courthouse.

Office hours: 1-3pm Monday and 10am-midday, Thursday in school terms only.
Eltham Central Pavilion, 18 Panther Place, Eltham 3095.
Drive down Panther Place, go under the trestle bridge, turn right and it is the building at the end of that short road.
Map.

Email: office@nillumbiku3a.org.au. (u3a.nillumbik@gmail.com will also continue to work).
Phone: 0468 300 764.
Post: PO Box 852 Eltham, 3095.

Office holders

President: Guy Palmer, president@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Course Coordinator: Dianne Parslow, coordinator@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Secretary: Cath Bauman, secretary@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Treasurer: Jean Kelty, treasurer@nillumbiku3a.org.au.

Other committee members

Cathy Romeo
John King
Karen Redrup
Ken Wing Jan
Les Smith
Martin Winfield
Pam Griffith
Thais Venn

Other roles

Welfare Officer: Sue Lloyd, welfare@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Our Welfare Officer is our main point of contact for anyone to raise welfare issues with. She will then take the appropriate actions and tell the appropriate people.

Auditor: Rob Gardner.
Grants Coordinator: Martin Winfield, grants@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Marketing Coordinator: marketing@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Newsletter Editor: Guy Palmer, guy@nillumbiku3a.org.au.

Office staff

Dianne Parslow
Gail Tuck
Jan Taylor
Karen Redrup
Maree Papworth
Ray Crowe
Sandra Lamb
Sue Bailey

Reception staff

Cath Bauman
Laraine Hussey
Pam Griffith
Sue Dawson
Val Harrop

Kitchen volunteers

Deb Forbes (Eltham Guide Hall)
Jan Mackenzie (Diamond Creek Senior Citizens)
Jenni Bull (Eltham Guide Hall)
Karen Jeffery (Diamond Creek Senior Citizens)
Karenne Lack (Eltham Central Pavilion)
Kerry Bradford (Eltham Central Pavilion)
Lorraine Jelley (Eltham Central Pavilion)