Contact

 
The Office

Office hours: 1-3pm Monday and 10am-midday, Thursday in school terms only.
Eltham Central Pavilion, 18 Panther Place, Eltham 3095.
Drive down Panther Place, go under the trestle bridge, turn right and it is the building at the end of that short road.
Map.

Email: office@nillumbiku3a.org.au. (u3a.nillumbik@gmail.com will also continue to work).
Phone: 0468 300 764.
Post: PO Box 852 Eltham, 3095.

Office holders

President: Guy Palmer, president@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Vice President: Dianne Parslow, coordinator@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Secretary: Cath Bauman, secretary@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Treasurer: Paul Siostrom, treasurer@nillumbiku3a.org.au.

Other roles

Welfare Officer: Sue Lloyd, welfare@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Our Welfare Officer is our main point of contact for anyone to raise welfare issues with. She will then take the appropriate actions and tell the appropriate people.

Course Coordinator: Dianne Parslow, coordinator@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Grants Coordinator: Martin Winfield, grants@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Events Coordinator: Guy Palmer, guy@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Marketing Coordinator: Guy Palmer, marketing@nillumbiku3a.org.au.
Newsletter Editor: Guy Palmer, guy@nillumbiku3a.org.au.