Mar 302020

Did you know that there are 8,222 islands around Australia? That the largest three islands are Tasmania, Melville Island and Kangaroo Island? And that the smallest islands are Ashmore and Cartier Islands Territory (off Western Australia)?

Have a look at the slides that Dianne presented to our Travel class.

Dianne’s presentation covers Abrolhos Islands, Bruny Island, Fraser Island, Granite Island, Kangaroo Island, King Island, Magnetic Island, Ningaloo Coast and Rottnest Island.